Andrea Bottazzi

Scuola primaria
Telefono 392 96 34 033
Email andrea.bottazzi@isoladeilibri.it

Filippo Bottazzi

Scuola primaria
Scuola secondaria primo grado
Telefono 339 88 05 377
Email filippo.bottazzi@isoladeilibri.it

Susanna Milan

Scuola primaria
Telefono 393 96 74 971
Email susanna.milan@isoladeilibri.it

Andrea Zaro

Scuola primaria
Telefono 348 56 72 337
Email andrea.zaro@isoladeilibri.it

Gloria Zampieri

Scuola primaria
Telefono 392 92 11 629
Email gloria.zampieri@isoladeilibri.it

Luca Bressan

Scuola primaria
Scuola secondaria primo grado
Telefono 348 41 07 176
Emailluca.bressan@isoladeilibri.it

Tiziano Zardo

Scuola secondaria secondo grado
Telefono 335 12 05 931
Email tiziano.zardo@isoladeilibri.it

Francesca Ayala

ELT
Telefono 366 48 59 926
Email francesca.ayala@isoladeilibri.it

Isola dei libri

Telefono 049 76 29 651
Email info@isoladeilibri.it